Skip to main content

Genesis - Turn It On Again: The Hits CD

This product is on pre-order until May 3
Ships from the UK

Turn It On Again: The Hits is a greatest hits package originally being  released on 25th October 1999 and went on to achieve multi-platinum status in many countries. The album features 18 tracks across 1CD ranging from the Gabriel era classics of I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) and "The Carpet Crawlers" through the early eighties with "Turn It On Again" and "Mama" and on to the massive hits of the mid-eighties to early nineties with "Invisible Touch" and "We Can't Dance".

Turn It On Again: The Hits - Tracklist


  1. Turn It On Again
  2. Invisible Touch
  3. Mama
  4. Land of Confusion
  5. I Can’t Dance
  6. Follow You Follow Me
  7. Hold On my Heart
  8. Abacab
  9. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
  10. No Son of Mine
  11. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  12. In Too Deep
  13. Congo
  14. Jesus He Knows Me
  15. That’s All
  16. Misunderstanding
  17. Throwing It All Away
  18. The Carpet Crawlers 1999