Skip to main content

Genesis - Turn It On Again: The Hits 2LP Vinyl

Ships from the UK

Turn It On Again: The Hits is a greatest hits package originally being released on 25th October 1999 and went on to achieve multi-platinum status in many countries. The album features 18 tracks across 1CD ranging from the Gabriel era classics of I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) and "The Carpet Crawlers" through the early eighties with "Turn It On Again" and "Mama" and on to the massive hits of the mid-eighties to early nineties with "Invisible Touch" and "We Can't Dance".

Turn It On Again: The Hits - Tracklist


Side A

  1. Turn It On Again
  2. Invisible Touch
  3. Mama
  4. Land of Confusion
  5. I Can’t Dance

Side B

  1. Follow You Follow Me
  2. Hold On My Heart
  3. Abacab
  4. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)

Side C

  1. No Son of Mine
  2. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  3. In Too Deep
  4. Congo

Side D

  1. Jesus He Knows Me
  2. That’s All
  3. Misunderstanding
  4. Throwing It All Away
  5. The Carpet Crawlers 1999